Privacy and Cookie Information:
This website uses cookies for tracking visitor behavior, for linking to social media icons and displaying videos. More information on how we deal with your privacy, please check our Privacy & Cookies statement.
Please remember that if you do choose to disable cookies, you may find that certain sections of our website do not work properly.

Allow cookies

MyAdvantech Registration

MyAdvantech is a personalized portal for Advantech customers. By becoming an Advantech member, you can receive latest product news, webinar invitations and special eStore offers.

Sign up today to get 24/7 quick access to your account information.

  • Corson Ltd.
    Web Address: http://corson.ru/
    Phone: 07 (495) 225-25-06
    Address: Moscow, Aviamotornaya str., 8
    City/County: Moscow / Russia
    Service Area: Russia
    Email: in@corson.ru
Partner Company Introduction

Компания ЗАО "Корсон Технолоджис РУС" входит в группу компаний Corson Technologies и специализируется на проектном обеспечении оборудованием для систем автоматизации: как посредством дистрибьюции, так и контрактном производством продукции для специализированных применений. Решения от Корсон успешно применяются на транспорте, в инфраструктурных проектах, в промышленной автоматизации, нефтегазовой отрасли. Отдельное внимание компания уделяет коммуникационному оборудованию и адаптации продукции согласно внутренним государственным требованиям. CJSC "Corson Technologies RUS" is a part of "Corson Technologies" Group of companies. Company focused on project based supplies for automation systems: both through distribution and contract manufacturing of products for special applications. Focused areas: transportation, infrastructure, industrial automation, oil and gas, communication equipment and adaptation according to the internal state requirements.

Service and Solutions overview

Products

1/1/0001
Coming Events
2018 Arab Health
Date: 1/29/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/1/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Booth: SHEIK SAEED HALL 3 E19
 
Contact Name: Liliana Wen
Contact Phone: 886-2-2792-7818
Contact Email: liliana.wen@advantech.com.tw
Arrow Sales Conf
Date: 2/5/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/9/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: -, Malta
Booth: -
 
Contact Name: Karla Ferrer
Contact Phone: +33 (0)1 41 19 79 22
Contact Email: karla.ferrer@advantech.fr
Vision 2018
Date: 2/6/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/8/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Dusseldorf, Germany
Booth: 1.B07.0
 
Contact Name: Grzegorz Piwowar
Contact Phone: 000 48 797 964 122
Contact Email: grzegorz.piwowar@advantech.com
Integrated Systems Europe
Date: 2/6/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/9/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Booth: -
 
Contact Name: Yuux Lin
Contact Phone: +31 40 267 7084
Contact Email: yuux.lin@advantech.com
ISE 2018
Date: 2/6/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/9/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Booth: 8-G190
 
Contact Name: Mariette Dusseldorp
Contact Phone: 31 76 523 3182
Contact Email: mariette.dusseldorp@advantech.nl
AFCEA / West
Date: 2/6/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/8/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: San Diego, USA
Booth: Booth No.1113
 
Contact Name: Ryan Mayfield
Contact Phone: 949-420-2501
Contact Email: ryan.mayfield@advantech.com
ISE 2018
Date: 2/6/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/8/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Booth: 8-K140
 
Contact Name: Grzegorz Piwowar
Contact Phone: 000 48 797 964 122
Contact Email: grzegorz.piwowar@advantech.com
ICE
Date: 2/6/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/8/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: London, United Kingdom
Booth: -
 
Contact Name: Hayley Brough
Contact Phone: +44 (0)191 262 4844
Contact Email: Hayley.Brough@advantech.com
ICE 2018, UK
Date: 2/6/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/8/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: London, United Kingdom
Booth: N1-238
 
Contact Name: Hayley Brough
Contact Phone: +44 (0)191 262 4844
Contact Email: sales@advantech-innocore.com
Smart IoT London
Date: 2/21/2018 12:00:00 AM - 2/22/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: London, United Kingdom
Booth: -
 
Contact Name: Lydia Asare
Contact Phone: +44 208 836 9732
Contact Email: Lydia.Asare@advantech.com
Embedded World
Date: 2/27/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/1/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Nuremberg, Germany
Booth: Hall2 booth 138
 
Contact Name: Stephanie Stadlberger
Contact Phone: 89 125 991 021
Contact Email: stephanie.stadlberger@advantech.de
HIMSS 2018
Date: 3/5/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/9/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Las Vegas, USA
Booth: #3557
 
Contact Name: Deborah Lu
Contact Phone: 949-420-2502
Contact Email: deborah.lu@advantech.com
IntelliSub Europe 2018
Date: 3/13/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/15/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Dusseldorf, Germany
Booth: -
 
Contact Name: Marika Silla
Contact Phone: 39 02 9544 9638
Contact Email: marika.silla@advantech.it
Digital Marketing Summit 2018
Date: 3/14/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/16/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Seoul, Korea
Booth: -
 
Contact Name: Jenny.park
Contact Phone: 82-2-3660-9414
Contact Email: Jenny.park@advantech.co.kr
Intertraffic
Date: 3/20/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/23/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Booth: 11.408
 
Contact Name: Grzegorz Piwowar
Contact Phone: 000 48 797 964 122
Contact Email: grzegorz.piwowar@advantech.com
IoT Asia 2018
Date: 3/21/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/22/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Singapore, Singapore
Booth: #B02
 
Contact Name: Eileen Soh
Contact Phone: 6564421000
Contact Email: eileen.soh@advantech.com
SPS IPC Drives Italy
Date: 3/22/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/24/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Parma, Italy
Booth: 6-H048
 
Contact Name: Stephan Kopka
Contact Phone: 0049 2103 9788513
Contact Email: stephan.kopka@advantech.de
GTC 2018
Date: 3/26/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/29/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: San Jose, USA
Booth: -
 
Contact Name: Scott Calonzo
Contact Phone: 949-420-2504
Contact Email: scott.calonzo@advantech.com
Smart City Expo
Date: 3/27/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/30/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Taipei, Taiwan
Booth: -
 
Contact Name: Wen Chiang
Contact Phone: 886-2-2792-7818
Contact Email: wen.chiang@advantech.com.tw
Smart Industries Paris
Date: 3/27/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/30/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Paris, France
Booth: -
 
Contact Name: Stephan Kopka
Contact Phone: 0049 2103 9788513
Contact Email: stephan.kopka@advantech.de
DSE 2018
Date: 3/28/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/29/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Las Vegas, USA
Booth: #2342
 
Contact Name: Chelsea Cassidy
Contact Phone: 949-420-2503
Contact Email: chelsea.cassidy@advantech.com
AIMEX 2018
Date: 3/28/2018 12:00:00 AM - 3/29/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Seoul, Korea
Booth: F100 , F106
 
Contact Name: Lauren Hong
Contact Phone: 82 3660 9425
Contact Email: lauren.hong@advantech.co.kr
NAB Show 2018
Date: 4/9/2018 12:00:00 AM - 4/9/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Las Vegas, USA
Booth: Exhibits April 9 - 12 Las Vegas Convention Center
 
Contact Name: Toni Alicante
Contact Phone: Tel: 949.420.2500 ext. 313
Contact Email: Toni.Alicante@advantech.com
BIRTV 2018
Date: 8/22/2018 12:00:00 AM - 8/22/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Beijing, China
Booth: China International Exhibition Center, Beijing
 
Contact Name: Lingli Shi
Contact Phone: Tel: 86-021-36321616 ext. 3608
Contact Email: lingli.Shi@advantech.com.cn
IBC 2018
Date: 9/10/2018 12:00:00 AM - 9/10/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: Europaplein 22 NL 1078 GZ, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Booth: Amsterdam RAI Exhibition and Convention Centre
 
Contact Name: Charo Sanchez
Contact Phone: Tel: 33-1-4119-4666
Contact Email: charo.sanchez@Advantech.fr
Past Events
Distributech 2018
Date: 1/23/2018 12:00:00 AM - 1/25/2018 12:00:00 AM
Location: San Antonio, USA
Booth: Booth No.1747
 
Contact Name: Chuck Harrell
Contact Phone: 1-513-742-8895
Contact Email: chuck.harrell@advantech.com

Contact Advantech

Automation (Toll-Free)

00800-2426-8080

Embedded (Toll-Free)

00800-2426-8081

Contact Advantech